WEO Awards Winners

2014 President's Award: Ann Mason

2015 President's Award: Darla Thomas

2016 President's Award: Roni Sasaki

2017 President's Award:

The WEO Spirit Award

The WEO Spirit Award is our way of recognizing WEO members who stand out because they embody, exemplify and model WEO values, are positive, attend meetings, refer business, serve community, encourage and support us all. Recipients are nominated by members, and chosen by a volunteer committee. All nominees are honored and the winner announced at the September meeting. 

Past recipients of the WEO Spirit Award:

    • 2014 WEO Spirit Award: Ronnie Noize
    • 2015 WEO Spirit Award: Kibbey Rock
    • 2016 WEO Spirit Award: Nien-Wei Hsiao
All content © 2017 Women Entrepreneurs Organization unless otherwise specified. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software